Skip to content

Chanel is Back to Basic

August 19, 2010

Chanel has once again created a limited edition nail polish…this year, Peter Philips, Chanel’s creative director of cosmetics, has come decided to go to boot camp with a khaki line of lacquers, only these camouflage colors will make you nails STAND OUT.

The three shades as featured above from left, are Chanel Khaki Vert, a mossy green, Chanel Khaki Brun a gray-brown and Chanel Khaki Rose a terracotta hue.

According to the beauty blog on Style.com, the limited edition collection is set for launch at Chanel Stores in New York on Vogue’s Fashion Night Out.

Will you be picking up of of these?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nederland permalink
    April 4, 2011 3:28 am

    I ordered this product right after the collection was released and I got exactly what I expected. The picture of the item is exactly what you recieve. Each bottle contains 3.75 mL or 1/8 Fl oz. I got the mini bottles so I could decide which one in the collection I liked the best…plus I have all 4 of the colors now! I think that this package is a great investment considering one of the full sized nail polishes is basically the same price as this, but here you get all 4. I am very satisfied! Plus the colors are wonderful =)

Leave a Reply

