Skip to content

For lack of a clever title: The BEST wallet EVER!

January 8, 2011

Tory Burtch Saffiano Zip Continental Wallet in Lava Red

Christmas morning, I ripped through my presents and happened upon a Tory Burtch box.  Immediately thinking that it was a pair of shoes, I was quite surprised when I discovered that it was the Tory Burtch Saffiano Zip Continental Wallet in Lava Red.  I definitely wanted this wallet, but I only mentioned it briefly during passing months before.  Completely forgetting what it looked like, I examined the wallet and immediately switched all my credit cards and over.  After two weeks of use, I can confidently say that this wallet is the BEST wallet EVER!  The wallet is a perfect size, it holds bills, credit cards AND change and it keeps this highly unorganized person very organized.  This wallet is definitely one I suggest checking out.

To Purchase: Tory Burtch; Cost: $225.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

