Skip to content

You Can Be My Punk Rock Princess….

February 4, 2011

Although these shoe look very similar to the Christian Louboutin studded collection, I can’t help but share these with you to achieve the same Punk Rock Glam look at a fraction of the price.  These shoes would totally look great with a pair a jeans and a sweater or blazer when you are trying spice up a dressed down look.  And what makes this shoe even better?  They are on sale!  The once $220 priced shoe are now only $50.  The only catch is that they are available in limited sizes.

What do you think of them?  Will you be adding them to your closet?

To purchase: Candela; Cost: $50 (limited sizes available).

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2011 11:46 pm

    this is really a once in a lifetime sale!! thanks for sharing!! I’m about to check it out!! My fingers are crossed that the limited sizes will include mine!

    • February 12, 2011 7:41 pm

      I hope you found your size; I know when I went to order, they didn’t have my size :(! It stinks when I have baby feet and all the sizes available are WAY too big for me!

  2. MG Style Mix permalink
    February 12, 2011 6:12 pm

    AHHH! These are great!!! I’ve been obsessing over the Loubotin ones for a while but these are a great alternative!!
    GREAT blog!
    xoxo,
    MG
    http://www.mgstylemix.com/

    • February 12, 2011 7:42 pm

      Thank you MG for checking out my blog and your sweet words. I hope you keep viewing!

Leave a Reply

