Skip to content

Lights, Camera, Fashion

February 13, 2011

This weekend, I left the city and headed back to my hometown on Long Island for a little R&R and to spend some time with my mom.  As the weekend wound to an end, I spent my Sunday (today) procrastinating repacking and decided that the best solution would be to surf the web.  That’s when I stumbled upon the greatest discovery since chocolate…a purse that doubles as a camera bag.  This super fashionable bag has removable padding that allows the bag to switch from protecting your gear to holding “your life” in it.
Although some of you may be rolling your eyes, to bloggers or photographers to not have to lug an ugly camera bag around is a luxury.  I just HAD to share my find :).

Hope you all have a very happy Valentine’s Day tomorrow!

To purchase: Visit the Theit blog at http://theitbags.tumblr.com/Shop

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2011 1:35 am

    OMG, I *love* the idea of a cool camera bag. And the quilted style is definitely in. 🙂

    • February 14, 2011 10:24 am

      I’m glad you like it too! My jaw dropped when I saw it..definitely adding that to my birthday wishlist.

  2. February 15, 2011 12:28 pm

    Hey Jess! Just stopping by! I meant to write to you last week, but I’ve been on the go….with Fashion Week and the day to day stuff! CRAZZY! Love your blog! Thanks for subscribing and I have done the same! 🙂

    • February 15, 2011 8:18 pm

      Hi Letia! So glad you dropped by my blog and I am so glad that you enjoy it. I hope to hear back from you soon! 🙂

  3. February 16, 2011 6:06 pm

    that bag is fabulous! looks so chanel all while being super functional!

  4. February 17, 2011 12:49 pm

    Love this! I think I might need to get it…such an amazing find!

Leave a Reply

