Skip to content

Cute As A Button

February 20, 2011

I have been following Erica Weiner for quite some time.  I was first introduced to her by this girl Danielle, who was wearing one of her necklaces. I fell in love, asked her where she got it, and the rest is history.  Since learning about her approximately, I have been seeing her everywhere; a friend wearing a necklace, a random woman at a bar, and last by not least, they were selling her jewelry at Michael Angelo’s Wonderland Beauty Parlor when I was working their 2010 Fashion Night Out event.  I figured it was about time I share this little gem with you.

Her jewelry is eclectic and brings beauty to simple items such as a coin, or a letter press, or in this case, a button.  I just have to say…I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS BUTTON.  It is so dainty and such a great finishing touch to any ensemble; dressy or casual.

What do you think?  Would you wear this necklace?

To purchase: Erica Weiner Button Necklace (Gold Plate); Cost: $65

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

